A book list that is!  I found it so helpful to make a reading list last year, and I finished all of my intended reads plus a few extras.  So I decided to make another one this year, but I’d like to have a few more books.  Any suggestions?  Here’s the current list:

  1. Totally Together
  2. Debt-Free U (I’ve actually already started this one!)
  3. Organized Simplicity
  4. Total Money Makeover
  5. Grace for the Good Girl
  6. One Million Arrows
  7. Loving the Little Years: Motherhood in the Trenches
  8. The Fruit of Her Hands
  9. Seasons of a Mother’s Heart
  10. One Thousand Gifts
  11. Mornings on Horseback
  12. Practicing Hospitality: The Joy of Serving
  13. Sacred Parenting
  14. Marriage Matters

I’d like to have 20 on the list so that I have a little wiggle room during the year for things that I decide to read along the way 🙂  Our church library just did a little growing (our pastor found a great book sale!) so I’d like to browse through those to see if there are any that jump out at me.  Anyway…suggestions?

