Most of you who are family, close friends, or regular readers know that I am a little crazy about Christmas cards.  I l.o.v.e. Christmas cards.  Our list of recipients grows every year.  It’s getting close to 200.  200!?!?!  Yep.  You read that right.  Postage on 200 Christmas cards is pretty much out of our budget which is part of my craziness.  When I visit family for Thanksgiving, I hand out Christmas cards, we hand-deliver all of the ones within walking distance, and occasionally we’ll even stop in on someone just to hand them their Christmas card on the way to run an errand.  All of that plus my unusually strong desire to have all cards in the mail by Dec. 1 drives me to purchase/bargain hunt for Christmas card deals early.

SO…

I’ve already addressed 48 Christmas cards, I have 12 waiting to be addressed (they arrived yesterday), and I’ve just ordered 10 more from Tiny Prints that I am excited to share with you!  I ordered this beauty:

I love the colors, the inclusion of scripture…oh, pretty much everything about it!  I was able to personalize it with a picture of our family on the back, which is so important to us because many of the people on our Christmas card list don’t get to see us (read: our kids) very often.  Since I’ve ordered from Tiny Prints before and been so happy with their work, I know that I’m going to love these cards!

ARE YOU READY TO HEAR SOME FABULOUS, MAKES-YOUR-DAY NEWS?

Tiny Prints has offered an $50 credit giveaway to one of you!!  WOOHOO!  $50 worth of free, festive, personalized Holiday Cards!!  That makes my heart sing!  So here’s the drill: leave a comment with your “must-haves” in a Christmas card.  That’s it.  I like to keep it simple.  On Wednesday, Nov. 14th a winner will be selected so you have a week to enter!  Even if you’re not the fortunate winner, you can always check out their promotions page and find a deal!

*Tiny Prints has sponsored this post, but the sentiments (and over-excitement) are all mine!*

