Totally Together
Debt-Free U
Organized Simplicity
Total Money Makeover
Grace for the Good Girl
One Million Arrows
Loving the Little Years: Motherhood in the Trenches
The Fruit of Her Hands
Seasons of a Mother’s Heart
One Thousand Gifts
Mornings on Horseback
Open Heart, Open Home (this one replaced Practicing Hospitality: The Joy of Serving because it didn’t suit me very well)
Sacred Parenting
Reforming Marriage (replaced Marriage Matters because- silly but true- I had added it to the list on a recommendation from a blog that I read and then couldn’t find it again and there are several books with this title!)

 

So two weeks and two books left.  I think that I can handle that since a Secret Santa sent me a Kindle 🙂

 

I’ve also read these books even though they weren’t on the list:

  1. Boyhood and Beyond
  2. The entire Anne of Green Gables series – I just wanted a little fiction :)
  3. Praise Her in the Gates
  4. Raising Real Men
  5. Pride and Prejudice (yes, again!)
  6. Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea (for the first time and I really enjoyed it!)
