1. Tell Your Time by Amy Lynn Andrews
  2. 5 Conversations You Must Have with Your Son by Vicki Courtney
  3. 7 by Jen Hatmaker
  4. Kisses from Katie by Katie Davis and Beth Clark
  5. Choosing Gratitude by Nancy Leigh DeMoss
  6. Love Does by Bob Goff
  7. Let the Nations Be Glad: Missions and the Supremacy of God by John Piper (I’m so close to having this one finished!)
  8. Culture Shift: The Battle for the Moral Heart of America by Al Mohler
  9. Keep a Quiet Heart by Elisabeth Elliot
  10. Not yet chosen: I want to read a brief history of the world type of book before we start homeschooling in the fall.  I find that my personal education is quite muddled in this area and would like to take steps to correct that before I’m trying to teach my sons.  Suggestions?
  11. Building Her House by Nancy Wilson
  12. The Roots of Endurance: Invincible Perseverance in the Lives of John Newton, Charles Simeon, and William Wilberforce by John Piper
  13. Why Isn’t a Pretty Girl Like You Married?  ….and Other Useful Comments by Nancy Wilson

And here’s my extras list:

  1. Arms of Deliverance by Tricia Goyer
  2. Dawn of a Thousand Nights by Tricia Goyer
  3. The Duties of Parents  by J.C. Ryle
  4. Plenty: 31 Sips of Joy for Moms Everywhere by Kari Patterson
  5. Killing Lincoln  by Bill O’Reilly and Martin Dugard
  6. How to Save Money at Home: A Room-by-Room Guide to Cut Spending by Kim Parsell (This was good and had a few ideas that I wasn’t already doing, but not many.  If you’re new to being seriously frugal, it will be quite helpful.)
