Here we are at the beginning of another school year.  The summer was a time of adjustment as our family welcomed Cora and settled into a new normal.  With a little rest under our belts and new enthusiasm in our hearts, we are embarking on this year’s journey.  Won’t you pray for us?  I desire so much to honor God in how I educate my children and know that I am not equipped to do so without His help.  Today was wonderfully encouraging as I witnessed the boys’ growth over the past year, and I pray that God will use it to spur me towards excellence in my work.  It will be a year of constant changes as Cora’s needs and sleep patterns take the normal roller coaster of a baby’s first year so please also pray that the boys will do well with a flexible schedule and be mindful of their sister’s needs.

 

 

